High School Counseling Department

CEEB Code# 335-725 (our high school code)

UPCOMING EVENTS:

The NYS 2022-2023 Excelsior Scholarship application is now open.

There are still slots available for driver's education. Go to the guidance Google class of 2023, 2024, 2025 for information and to sign up.

Meet our staff:

Name

Title

Phone #

Email address

Karen Holton

School Counselor/ Teacher Leader

315-829-2520 x 5331

kholton@vvsschools.org

Adrienne Murphy

School Counselor

315-829-2520 x 5331

amurphy@vvsschools.org

Kristofer Sullivan

School Counselor

315-829-2520 x 5331

ksullivan@vvsschools.org

Karen McDonough

College & Career Center Coordinator

315-829-2520 x 5335

kamcdonough@vvsschools.org

Brandy-Lee Lappin

Social Worker

315-829-2520 x 5355

blappin@vvsschools.org

Sofia Hameline

Social Worker

315-829-2520 x 5056

shameline@vvsschools.org

Leah Kiser

Secretary to Guidance

315-829-2520 x 5331

lkiser@vvsschools.org

Sheveron