About Us

 

 

MAIN OFFICE

Carrie L. Hodkinson, Principal
chodkinson@vvsschools.org

Heather Bauer, Secretary
hbauer@vvsschools.org
315-829-2520 ext. 4001

NURSE’S OFFICE

Stacey Roberts, School Nurse
(Health records/questions, attendance, working papers)

sroberts@vvsschools.org
315-829-2520 ext. 4015
Fax# 315-829-7312

GUIDANCE OFFICE

Lucianna Kapps, School Counselor
(student schedules, academic support, career planning, college planning)

315-829-2520 ext. 4331
lkapps@vvsschools.org

Christina Ballard, Social Worker
(Student social & emotional needs)

315-829-2520 ext. 4331
cballard@vvsschools.org

Chris Breckenridge, Secretary
cbreckenridge@vvsschools.org
315-829-2520 ext. 4331
Guidance Fax# 315-829-7314

Dignity Act Coordinators @ VVS Middle School

Mrs. Carrie Hodkinson, Principal - chodkinson@vvsschools.org
Mrs. Christina Ballard, Social Worker - cballard@vvsschools.org