Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

NYSSMA Conference All-State

Thursday, December 1 - December 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon School Picture Retakes

Friday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

NYSSMA Conference All-State

Thursday, December 1 - December 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill PTSO Meeting 6:30PM Media Center

Monday, December 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

VVS FFA Citrus and Maple Pick-Up Days

Tuesday, December 6 - December 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon PTSO Meeting 6:00PM

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Verona Winter Concert

Thursday, December 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

College Applications Due

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Secondary Small Ensembles Concert

Monday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Elementary Makeup

Wednesday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

7-12 Band & Orchestra Concert

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

7-12 Choral Concert

Wednesday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Secondary Concert Makeup

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Winter Recess

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Sunday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Christmas

Sunday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Winter Recess

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

New Years Eve

Saturday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar