Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill School Picture Retakes

Tuesday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

ASVAB

Wednesday, November 2 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Verona Hour with the Superintendent

Wednesday, November 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Verona PTO Meeting

Wednesday, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon Musical

Thursday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Verona School Picture Retakes

Thursday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill PTSO Wreath & Poinsettia Sale Begins (through the 14th)

Monday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill Hour with the Superintendent

Monday, November 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill PTSO Meeting 6:30PM Media Center

Monday, November 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon Hour with the Superintendent 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 8 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon PTSO Meeting 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

JV/V Winter Sports Begin

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill PTSO Wreath & Poinsettia Sale Ends

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

MS- Yearbook Retakes & Group Photos Day

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Area All State

Friday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

VVS FFA Citrus Sales End

Friday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill PTSO Movie Night

Friday, November 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

MS Musical

Friday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Area All State

Saturday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

MS Musical

Saturday, November 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday