Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Superintendent's Conference Day PK-12

Thursday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Superintendent's Conference Day (PK-12)

Tuesday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Elementary Open House

Tuesday, September 6 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

HS Back to School Night

Tuesday, September 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

MS Open House

Tuesday, September 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Classes Begin

Wednesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

MS & HS Instrumental & Vocal Lessons Begin

Monday, September 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill PTSO Meeting 6:30PM Media Center

Monday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Vernon PTSO Meeting 6:00 PM

Tuesday, September 13 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Elementary Lessons & Ensembles Begin

Thursday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Last Day for High School Schedule Changes

Friday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherill PTSO Fall Social

Friday, September 23 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Sherrill School Pictures

Tuesday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Verona School Pictures

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

Vernon Verona Sherrill Central School District

Verona Emergency Evacuation Drill

Friday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar