• If you have any academic questions or need any assistance, please do not call the buildings as there will be NO teachers in our buildings. Instead, please email your child’s teacher. Any social/emotional needs please contact our School Counselor or Social Worker.   

    *If students don't have access to the internet please call Spectrum @ 1-844-488-8398 to find out if you are in the service area. Spectrum if able to will provide free internet during the shutdown of school.  Any further questions please contact districtoffice@vvsschools.org  

    Tech Support for families call 315-813-4434 or email techsupport@vvsschools.org 

    VVS MIDDLE SCHOOL~ FACULTY LIST 2019-20

    Teacher

    Teacher Email

    Subject

    Adams, Diana 

    dadams@vvsschools.org

    7 White- Spec Ed

    Austin, Amy

    aaustin@vvsschools.org

    Media Center

    Azzarito, Tiffany

    tazzarito@vvsschools.org

    Literacy

    Ballard, Christina

    cballard@vvsschools.org

    Social Worker

    Barone, Darren

    dbarone@vvsschools.org

    7/8Red - English

    Bauer, Heather

    hbauer@vvsschools.org

    Main Office

    Breckenridge, Christine

    cbreckenridge@vvsschools.org

    Guidance Office

    Bristol, Maggie

    mbristol@vvsschools.org

    Literacy

    Burnop, Nora Jean

    nburnop@vvsschools.org

    7/8 Red- Science

    Carmody, Joan

    jcarmody@vvsschools.org

    7 White- English

    Chandler, Adam

    achandler@vvsschools.org

    Music Suite

    Colbert, Micah

    mcolbert@vvsschools.org

    Technology

    Daley, Benjamin

    bdaley@vvsschools.org

    Special Ed

    DeSalvatore, Dominick

    ddesalvatore@vvsschools.org

    Music Suite

    Donnelly, Todd

    tdonnelly@vvsschools.org

    7 White- Soc. Studies

    Dunne, Michael

    mdunne@vvsschools.org

    7/8 Red- Math

    Fortier, Kaitlyn

    kfortier@vvsschools.org

    Physical Education

    Friske, Cheryl

    cfriske@vvsschools.org

    Health

    Hartstein, Bradley

    bhartstein@vvsschools.org

    I & I

    Hobbs, Patricia

    phobbs@vvsschools.org

    8 White- English

    Hodkinson, Carrie

    chodkinson@vvsschools.org

    Principal

    Hodkinson, Chad

    chhodkinson@vvsschools.org

    7 White – Math

    Horodnick, Karen

    khorodnick@vvsschools.org

    Media Center

    Hubbard, Eileen

    ehubbard@vvsschools.org

    Music Suite

    Kapps, Lucianna

    lkapps@vvsschools.org

    School Counselor

    Kiskiel, Deborah

    dkiskiel@vvsschools.org

    8 White – Science

    Loucy, Brad

    bloucy@vvsschools.org

    8 White- Math

    Lynch, Shawn

    slynch@vvsschools.org

    7 White- Science

    Miller, Daniel

    dmiller@vvsschools.org

    Physical Education

    Minckler, Julie

    jminckler@vvsschools.org

    Teacher Aide

    Myatt, Brad

    bmyatt@vvsschools.org

    7/8 Red- Soc. Studies

    Obernesser, Ben

    bobernesser@vvsschools.org

    IT

    Paige, Alex

    apaige@vvsschools.org

    Music Suite

    Perkins, Holly

    hperkins@vvsschools.org

    Teacher Aide

    Petreikis, Lisa

    lpetreikis@vvsschools.org

    Teacher Aide

    Pryor-Cox, Pat (Ruth)

    pcox@vvsschools.org

    Teacher Aide

    Roberts, Stacey

    sroberts@vvsschools.org

    Nurse’s Office

    Sullivan, Julia

    jsullivan@vvsschools.org

    Foreign Lang.

    McCoy, Matthew (LTS)

    LTS-MMcCoy@vvsschools.org

    AIS Math

    Tomaino, Stephan

    stomaino@vvsschools.org

    8 White-Soc. Studies

    Vore, Allison

    avore@vvsschools.org

    School Psychologist

    Whitney, Judith

    jwhitney@vvsschools.org

    Art

    Widomski, Elissa

    ewidomski@vvsschools.org

    FCS

    Keep us up to date email hbauer@vvsschools.org  if you need update your address or phone number. Thank you!