• VVS Middle School Families

    Please ensure that you are submitting the daily health screening BEFORE 7 am on the days your child is physically present in our building.  If you do not receive the link in a text and would like to, please call the office.  Getting into the habit of submitting this health screening before 7 am is an important responsibility all families have as we work together to stay safe and stay open. Thank you.

    We've gone digital, check us out! 

    Wednesday November 11- NO SCHOOL, Veterans' Day

    November 25-27 - Thanksgiving Recess

     

    Costumes for a Cause 2020 (click to view)
     
     
     Schedule by Cohort (click to view)
     
    2020-2021 Bell Schedule (click to view)

     

    Parents/Guardians : If your child is leaving the district, you must return the school issued Chromebook. 

    Parents if you have any questions in regards to your child's grades please contact the teacher directly. Contact information is located on our Distance Learning Tab. 

     

    MAIN OFFICE

    Carrie L. Hodkinson, Principal

    chodkinson@vvsschools.org

    Heather Bauer, Secretary

    hbauer@vvsschools.org

    315-829-2520 x 7444

    Fax # 315-829-5966

     

    NURSE’S OFFICE

    Stacey Roberts, School Nurse 

    sroberts@vvsschools.org

    315-829-2520 x 7421

    Cell# 315-813-4581 (Wednesdays Only)

     

    GUIDANCE OFFICE

    Lucianna Kapps, School Counselor

    lkapps@vvsschools.org

    Christina Ballard, Social Worker 

    cballard@vvsschools.org

    Chris Breckenridge, Secretary

    cbreckenridge@vvsschools.org

    315-829-2520 x 7448

     

    Dignity Act Coordinators @ V.V.S. Middle School

    Mrs. Carrie Hodkinson, Principal - chodkinson@vvsschools.org

    Mrs. Christina Ballard, Social Worker - cballard@vvsschools.org

     

     

    School to Watch  

     

     

     Below is  slideshow of some activities in the Middle School from the 2019-2020 school year.

Peachjar Flyers