• We've gone digital, check us out! 

    VVS Middle School Families

    Please ensure that you are submitting the daily health screening BEFORE 7 am on the days your child is physically present in our building.  If you do not receive the link in a text, the link to app is located on the right hand side of this page.  Getting into the habit of submitting this health screening before 7 am is an important responsibility all families have as we work together to stay safe and stay open.   

    If your child is sick you must contact our school nurse at 315-829-7421, or by email sroberts@vvsschools.org. Please remember that if your child is staying home on their scheduled day to be in the building, they should be logging in remotely and working with their teachers.   This way they are able to keep up on their work. Thank you!

     

    3/19/21 - NO SCHOOL; Superintendent Conference Day

    4/2 - 4/11/21 - NO SCHOOL; Spring Break
     
    Parents/Guardians : If your child is leaving the district, you must return the school issued Chromebook & charger and any other school issued materials. 

     

    MS Main Doors  

    Students who are late or that are picked up early will enter & exit at our new main doors.

    MAIN OFFICE

    Carrie L. Hodkinson, Principal

    chodkinson@vvsschools.org

     

    Heather Bauer, Secretary

    hbauer@vvsschools.org

    315-829-7444

    Fax # 315-829-5966

     

    NURSE’S OFFICE

    Stacey Roberts, School Nurse 

    sroberts@vvsschools.org

    315-829-7421

     (Wednesdays nurse works from home)

     

    GUIDANCE OFFICE

    Lucianna Kapps, School Counselor

    315-829-7448

    lkapps@vvsschools.org

     

    Christina Ballard, Social Worker

    315-829-7449 

    Cell# 315-761-2758

    cballard@vvsschools.org

     

    Chris Breckenridge, Secretary

    cbreckenridge@vvsschools.org

    315-829-7448

     

    Dignity Act Coordinators @ V.V.S. Middle School

    Mrs. Carrie Hodkinson, Principal - chodkinson@vvsschools.org

    Mrs. Christina Ballard, Social Worker - cballard@vvsschools.org

     

     

    School to Watch  

     

     

     Below is  slideshow of some activities in the Middle School from the 2019-2020 school year.

Peachjar Flyers