• AGRICULTURE
    Mr. Justin Ferreira - jferreira@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Mark Peavey - Teacher Assistant - mpeavey@vvsschools.org
     
    ART
    Mr. Christopher LeBlanc - cleblanc@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Kayla McDonough - kmcdonough@vvsschools.org 
    Mr. Eric Sperber - esperber@vvsschools.org
     
    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
    Mr. Randy Thomas - Teacher Assistant - rthomas@vvsschools.org
     
    ENGLISH
    Mrs. Laura Copperwheat - lcopperwheat@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Cynthia DeBottis - cdebottis@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Melanie Miller - mmiller@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Donna Schonewetter - dschonewetter@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Jolene Vanderhoof - jvanderhoof@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Jessica Williams - jwilliams@vvsschools.org
     
    GUIDANCE
    Mrs. Karen Holton - kholton@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Adrienne Murphy- amurphy@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Kristofer Sullivan - ksullivan@vvsschools.org
     
    HEALTH
    Ms. Barbara Corrice - bcorrice@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Sarah Sullivan - ssullivan@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Kevin Zito - kzito@vvsschools.org
     
    FOREIGN LANGUAGE
    Mr. Michael Ashley - mashley@vvsschools.org
    Ms. Karla Balarezo - kbalarezo@vvsschools.org
    Ms. Rosa Viggiano - rviggiano@vvsschools.org
     
     
    MATHEMATICS
    Mr. Todd Bauer - tbauer@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Kristin Brewer - kbrewer@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Lauri McEwen - lmcewen@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Frank Mitchell - fmitchell@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Kimberley Smith - ksmith@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Scott Williams - swilliams@vvsschools.org
     
    MUSIC
    Mrs. Linda Carter - lcarter@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Adam Chandler - achandler@vvschools.org
    Mrs. Eileen Hubbard - ehubbard@vvsschools.org
    Ms. Alexandria Paige - apaige@vvsschools.org
     
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    Ms. Barbara Corrice - bcorrice@vvsschools.org
    Ms. Kaitlyn Fortier - kfortier@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Daniel Miller - dmiller@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Gary Oliver - goliver@vvsschools.org
     
    SCIENCE
    Mr. Christopher Carr - ccarr@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Daniel Domachowske - ddomachowske@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Susanne Gardner - sgardner@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Cheryl Houle - choule@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Jon Kio - jkio@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Maria Pelc - mpelc@vvsschools.org
     
    SCHOOL NURSE
    Mrs. Andrea Buss- abuss@vvsschools.org
     
    SOCIAL STUDIES
    Mrs. Melissa Finnerty - mfinnerty@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Matthew Maguire - mmaguire@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Daniel Margo - dmargo@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Jason Merrill - jmerrill@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Kenneth Regner - kregner@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Patrick Whalen - pwhalen@vvsschools.org 
     
    SOCIAL WORKER
    Mrs. Brandy Lee Lappin - blappin@vvsschools.org
     
    SPECIAL EDUCATION
    Ms. Ashley Avery - aavery@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Brandon Babcock - Teacher Aide - TA-bbabcock@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Emma Bambino - TA-ebambino@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Jamie Dygert - jdygert@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Peter Glover - Teacher Aide - TA-pglover@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Patricia Grover - pgrover@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Kelly Moran - kmoran@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Kimberly Regner - Teacher Aide- TA-kiregner@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Kelly Ross - Teacher Assistant - TA-kross@vvsschools.org
    Mrs. Deborah Haeger - Teacher Aide- TA-dhaeger@vvsschools.org
     
    TECHNOLOGY
    Mr. Micah Colbert - mcolbert@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Timothy McKenna - tmckenna@vvsschools.org
    Mr. Bradley Hartstein - bhartstein@vvsschools.org